The first Campus assembly winded up forming new management committee

The first campus assembly of Kabhre Multiple Campus was held on Wednesday 15 Jestha 2076 in the conference hall of the campus. More than 80 assembly members consisting organizational, patron, honorary and life members were present in the assembly. After the tenure completion of the former management committee, this assembly elected the new management committee of one chairperson, one female member and other two members in accordance to the provision of the charter. The other members in the committee will be formed later by the chairperson. The former chairperson of the committee, Mr. Lambodar Kayastha and former members Mr. Mohan Duwal and Mr. Gyankaji Manandhar and the female member Ms. Shila Katila were elected in the program. On the occasion, Campus Chief Mr. K.G. Baidar presented the fiscal report of 2075/76.

Click here to visit website..

Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • BBS (Bachelor in Business Studies) - 4 Years
  • BA (Bachelor in Arts) - 3 Years
  • BICTE (Bachelor in Information & Communication Technology Education) - 9 Semester
  • 10+2 (Management, Humanities & Education)
  • MBS (Master in Business Studies) - 4 Semester
  • MA (Master in Arts) - Sociology - 4 Semester